A song in memory of Amy Winehouse R.I.P

Bring Me Back Down
Words & Music by Rob Anthony

All these empty bottles
There’s still no happiness
No matter how high I get
My head is still a mess
I don’t know where I’m going
All I know is I need a friend right now
To bring me back down

I want to find my way back
I want to find my way back home
I’m tired of playing the game
With the devils toys
I don’t know how it started
All I know is I need friend right now
To bring me back down

Song available on my latest album/CD release online at: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/robanthony1

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

