Where would you like to see a performance?

Though I’m sure there’s gonna be a couple more snowfalls after today Wisconsin peeps, the good news is we’re getting closer to spring and summer; hang in there…

Besides some of my favorite outdoor places to play this summer — Fratellos in Oshkosh WI / Regatta 220 (Formerly Fratellos in Green Bay WI) NOTE: all dates will be posted at www.robanthonymusic.com click on “LIVE” and follow the link for the event dates & details — my question to you is where are some of your favorite places to gather with friends, family, co-workers, random get togethers, etc., etc?

Do you feel some acoustic heartland rock would be an added bonus? Let me know where I can share my music with you. Though there’s never a shortage of places to play I’m looking for those ‘diamond in the rough’ so to speak establishments; wine houses, outdoor patio restaurants / tiki bars, vacation destinations, yacht clubs, boating stops, house parties, work parties, those ‘boring’ corporate gatherings, your favorite hangouts…

I’m always seeking new, fun, exciting, romantic, outdoor, indoor places to play. So by all means please share your recommendations not only with me here but with those business owners & their managers, your friends, your bosses and I’ll love you forever. I may even write you a song!

I love to play and I love sharing my music with everyone so your recommendations matter and would love your feedback.

Peace & love to you ~ RA

“I don’t need much just my friends and a whole lot of love” ~ by Rob Anthony

Listening to this “Feel Good Song” should remind you of happy days, being barefoot, and laughing with friends and loving life. May just put a smile on your face today as the snow is flying! Enjoy listening to I Don’t Need Much.


 

One Response to “Where would you like to see a performance?”

  1. Tweets that mention Where would you like to see a performance? « Rob Anthony Blog -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Rob Anthony, Prelude Publishing. Prelude Publishing said: Chicago obviously!! RT @robanthonymusic: Where would you like to see a performance? http://t.co/GNV8rOV […]

Leave a Reply

